Lahega Header

Contact Information

Visiting Address

Makadamgatan 16
Box 13073
SE-250 13 Helsingborg
Sweden

Phone  +46 42 25 67 00
Fax      +46 42 25 67 50
info@lahega.se
 

Managing Director

Erik Hantoft (Managing Director)
Phone-icon+46 734 34 60 30
Mail-icon erik.hantoft@lahega.se

Industry & Vehicle

Dan Viberg (Sales Director Vehicle & Industry)
Phone-icon+46 42 25 67 08
Mail-icon dan.viberg@lahega.se

Marcus Anderberg (Key Account Manager Car Care)
Phone-icon+46 709 10 17 42
Mail-icon marcus.anderberg@lahega.se

Dennis Alexis (Key Account Manager Vehicle)
Phone-icon+46 709 10 17 07
Mail-icon dennis.alexis@lahega.se

Hygiene & Private Label

Caroline Häggström (Sales Director Hygiene & Private Label) 
Phone-icon+46 42 25 67 52  
Mail-icon caroline.haggstrom@lahega.se 

Johan Ling-Vannerus (New Market Development) 
Phone-icon+46 768 71 09 10  
Mail-icon johan.ling-vannerus@lahega.se

Markus Herlevsson (Key Account Manager Private Label
Phone-icon+46 42 25 67 07  
Mail-icon markus.herlevsson@lahega.se